Our Address

175 E. 400 South, Suite 300, 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 USA

Connect With Us

Venafi is the inventor and leading provider of machine identity management, delivering innovative solutions for the world’s leading organizations.

Securing Kubernetes machine identities in a Zero Trust world

Eddie Glenn

Security, DevOps, and Cloud Strategist

Venafi

Time: 8am PT  /  11am ET  /  15:00 GMT

Cris Madrigal

Global Solution Architect

Venafi

Register for the webinar

Date: Tuesday, July 21, 2022

About the webinar

The team who created cert-manager, the de facto standard open-source X.509 certificate manager for Kubernetes, are now a part of Venafi, and we are excited to share how our experts in cloud native machine identity management can help your company achieve Zero Trust.


You'll learn

  • Mistakes that lead to Zero Trust failure in Kubernetes production deployments
  • Steps you can take to address these mistakes
  • How Venafi’s Trust Protection Platform can be easily extended to secure Kubernetes and OpenShift infrastructure


Featured Presenters

Register for the webinar

What you'll learn from watching this webinar - this is optional

Duration: 30 minutes

Scroll down for details

Learn how to establish Zero Trust in your Kubernetes applications and reliably secure TLS and mTLS machine identities as you deploy these apps to production.