Our Address

175 E. 400 South, Suite 300, 

Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 USA

Connect With Us

Venafi is the inventor and leading provider of machine identity management, delivering innovative solutions for the world’s leading organizations.

Using Venafi for policy and control of certificate lifecycle management in Kubernetes

Register for this webinar

February 23, 2023
16:00 (GMT) | 11:00 (EST) | 08:00 (PST)

Description

As Kubernetes infrastructure grows, developers teams issue and renew TLS certificates at a much greater scale - for new container workloads to production clusters. As these workload volumes increase and multi-cluster infrastructure grows, security engineers face a new kind of challenge - how to govern certificate issuance and enforce policies that ensure trust for all workloads. Without these capabilities, monitoring threat behaviors and preventing security vulnerabilities becomes increasingly complex. 

In this 30 minute session, you will learn how Venafi can:

  • Stop untrusted certificates being deployed to Kubernetes clusters

  • Extend security policies to validate certificate issuance for platform teams

  • Enforce policies and issuance rules across clusters without compromising access tokens


Speakers

Learn about the future of managing your TLS machine identities to protect your infrastructure's integrity

Scroll down for details

Upcoming Webinar

Satya Jayanti
Director of Product Management, Venafi

Richard Collins
Head of Product Marketing, Venafi

Register for this webinar

February 23, 2023
16:00 (GMT) | 11:00 (EST) | 08:00 (PST)